2.0 Songs Download 8d Mp3 Tamil Songs For Free [HD]

Rate this post

2.0 Songs Download 8d Mp3 Tamil – Enthiran 2.0 is an upcoming Tamil film which has been directed by S. Shankar and features Akshay Kumar, Rajinikanth & Amy Jackson in the leading role. The movie has been produced by A. Subaskaran & Raju Mahalingam under the banner name “Lyca Productions” & has its distribution by Lyca Productions, Dharma Productions & AA Films.

2.0 Songs Download 8d Mp3 Tamil
2.0 Songs Download 8d Mp3 Tamil

The music of the movie has it composition by A. R. Rahman & the cinematography has been handled by Nirav Shah. The movie had released yesterday i.e. 29th November 2018 & its runtime is 147 minutes. This movie 2nd installment of the ‘Robot’ franchise.

Movie: 2.0

Directed by: Shankar

Music by: A. R. Rahman

Featuring: Amy Jackson, Rajinikanth, and Akshay Kumar.

1. Pullinangel:

Pullinangel is a Tamil song from 2.0 which has been sung by Bamba Bakya, A. R. Ameen, and Suzanne D’Mello. The song has been included in the film ‘2.0’ and has been beautifully sung by these singers. It is winning the hearts of many music lovers and is full of energy and you’ll definitely love it.

2. Endhira Logathu Sundariye:

Endhira Logathu Sundariye is another Tamil song from 2.0 sung by Sid Sriram and Shashaa. It has been released recently & is being really loved by the cinema fans & music lovers. The song has been really well sung by Sid Sriram & Shashaa and their melodious voices are surely going to win the hearts of many cinema fans.

3. Raajali:

Raajali is a Tamil song sung by Blaaze, Arjun Chandy & Sid Sreeram. The song has been included in the movie 2.0.  It was released recently under the album 2.0 and is getting immense praise from those who love music. The melodious voices of Sid Sreeram, Arjun Reddy & Blaaze have been surely winning hearts of many music lovers.

2.0 Songs Download 8d Mp3 Tamil Here 

Also Listen Stupid Song Mp3 Download 320Kbps Arman Bedil New Song Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *