Pm Narendra Modi Movie Download in 720p Movies Counter Downloadhub

Pm Narendra Modi Movie Download in 720p Movies Counter Downloadhub
4.7 (93.33%) 12 votes

Pm Narendra Modi Movie Download – PM Narendra Modi is a 2019 Indian movie directed by Omung Kumar. It has been jointly produced by Suresh Oberoi, Sandip Singh & Anand Pandit. The movie is based on the life of the 14th Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi, starring Vivek Oberoi in the leading role who has also been credited as the co-writer of the movie. The 1st look of the film was released on January 7, 2019.

The movie was theatrically released in India on May 24, 2019. It received negative reviews from critics, who termed it a hagiography & panned Vivek’s performance. It has earned ₹15.58 crore worldwide. The film follows the life of PM Narendra Modi who begins his career as a poor tea seller, becomes an RSS member and is assigned to the BJP. He became the Chief Minister of Gujarat and then in 2014, the Prime Minister of India.


Vivek Oberoi as Narendra Modi
Barkha Sengupta as Jashodaben
Boman Irani as Ratan Tata
Manoj Joshi as Amit Shah
Zarina Wahab as Hiraben Modi (Narendra Modi’s mother)
Aanjjan Srivastav as Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Prashant Narayanan
Suresh Oberoi as Narendra Modi’s Guru in Himalaya

The music of the movie has been composed by A. R. Rahman, Hitesh Modak & Shashi-Khushi while its lyrics are written by Javed Akhtar, Sameer, Prasoon Joshi, Abhendra Upadhyay, Parry G., Irshad Kamil & Lavraj. 2 songs, one Suno Gaur Se Duniya Walon from Sanjay Dutt & Salman Khan starrer a 1997 unfinished film Dus and the other Ishwar Allah from the movie 1947: Earth which starred Aamir Khan, Nandita Das & has lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar have been used in this film.

Initially, Sameer and Javed Akhtar were unaware of their works from old movies being reused in this film. They tweeted they have not written any songs for the movie after finding their names on the movie credit row. The producer of the film Sandip Singh clarified that the credits were given because their songs from previous movies were included.

S. No., Title, Lyrics,  Music,  Singer(s), Length.

  • 1. “Namo Namo” Lavraj, Parry G Hitesh Modak Sandip Singh
    Rap: Parry G 2:11
  • 2. “Saugandh Mujhe Iss Mitti Ki” Prasoon Joshi Shashi-Khushi Sukhwinder Singh, Shashi Suman 3:55
  • 3. “Fakeera” Irshad Kamil A. R. Rahman Shashaa Tirupati, Naresh Iyer 3:44
  • 4.”Hindustani” (Original lyrics by Sameer) Sardara Shashi-Khushi Siddharth Mahadevan, Shashi Suman 3:30
  • 5. “Ishwar Allah” (Original lyrics by Javed Akhtar) Lavraj Hitesh Modak Suvarna Tiwari 4:29
  • 6. “Junoon” Lavraj Hitesh Modak Javed Ali 3:37

Total length: 21:26

Pm Narendra Modi Movie Filmywap – Download Here

Also Download Kedarnath Full Movie Download Link Leaked By Tamil Rockers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *